Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Moore

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Moore

Rating: 4 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bonnie Hoffman

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our Wonderful girls at State Farm. Prompt, very professional ."

Krista “KristasBags” Palm

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team are skilled insurance professionals with many years of experience. They provide great customer service and care about their customers!"

Dustin Schmitt

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"He has been my parents agent forever. Now that I use them I do love the personalized serve they provide.This office has always been responsive professional. Michael, is very knowledgeable and spends the time to discuss differences or benefits with you. They will always be my agent no matter where I am they are the best...Michael, and team Thank you!"

yophi1986

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience with this agent and his staff."

Britt Thompson

February 13, 2021

4  out of  5
"I've known Michael over 10 years. He has always been professional and done what he has promised."

Sandra Lugo

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention. (Original) Excelente atención."

Patrick G. (Airforce)

March 6, 2019

1  out of  5
"After a medical procedure within the same building. I felt very weak and drowsy. So I walked in to State Farm, and asked for a cup of coffee that was displayed for guest. They gladly offered it to me free of charge. I also asked them for an insurance quote for my small business. They gave me a business card, and stated someone would call me. Shortly after I left. They called the police, saying that I was a suspicious patron in the building. My doctors office is located in the same building. They sent a police officer to my doctors office. My doctors staff did inform me. This is not a way to treat a potential client or a person in need of help. Please do not use State Farm at this location. They could have treated me with respect, and not caused an unneccesary scene. Ill be calling corporate to file a complaint for racial profiling. As well as consulting with a lawyer and the BBB."

Christina Waldman

November 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"We had Michael Moore as our agent for years. Was very prompt about returning calls and always professional. Saved us money with a multiline discount and as many discounts as he could find. Sent my father his way and saved him money as well on auto and homeowners."

Ron Burton

September 22, 2017

1  out of  5
"Didn't return my calls and long delays in between email replies, although to be fair there was a power outage for a few days. Price of coverage ended up being double what I was quoted when I provided my information. After weeks of dealing with State Farm, I called Progressive and got a fantastic deal in about 15 minutes."