Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tstorey61210

tstorey61210

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tstorey61210
"Very polite, pleasant and friendly. And they saved me a ton of money!"
Profile photo of Fayval Dawson

Fayval Dawson

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fayval Dawson
"Just want to give a shout-out to Michael Moore’s office (State Farm Insurance) for helping me out with roadside assistance. It was greatly appreciated. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Mari Manuel

Mari Manuel

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Manuel
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Shaz Z

Shaz Z

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaz Z
"This office offers time, patience, care. (Shout out to Margarita, Agent)"
Profile photo of Lisa Mitchell

Lisa Mitchell

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Mitchell
"I called to get a quote and the office was very prompt in getting back with me! Nice and friendly too!"
Profile photo of Nahjair Lindsay

Nahjair Lindsay

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nahjair Lindsay
"Been working with Margarita Malafaia for almost a decade and once again she have helped me efficiently and conveniently. I appreciate this office and their communications."
Profile photo of Luz Celis Marrero

Luz Celis Marrero

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Celis Marrero
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Thank you Zurina for your kindness and professionalism (Original) Excelente servicio.Gracias Zurina por tu amabilidad y profesionalismo"
Profile photo of sharon smith

sharon smith

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sharon smith
"It is so nice to find a business that takes care of all your request so promptly. Have been with this Stare Farm office for many years and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Rogers

Jacqueline Rogers

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Rogers
"This state farm office is awesome and very helpful, there customer service is the best.especially Margarita and Zurina, thank you."
Profile photo of Natasha Varma

Natasha Varma

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Varma
"My family has been working with Margarita to transfer our home and car insurance to Florida. She replied to emails quickly and helped us find additional discounts for our policies."
Profile photo of Talanda Robillard

Talanda Robillard

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Talanda Robillard
"I’ve been with Michael Moore for many years, and this agency has been great with handling all of my insurance needs. Every time I call I get the help I need quickly and everyone in the office is so pleasant."
Profile photo of Kimberly

Kimberly

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly
"Outstanding team at Michael Moore's office. Zurina has been assisting me for almost 20 years with all of my insurance needs, from vehicles, to homes, to life insurance. Will be using them for the 20 years as well. Thank you Michael and your entire team."
Profile photo of Corey Lucas

Corey Lucas

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Lucas
"We appreciate all the support and guidance that you have given us and assisting us with our policies. It's because of you that we are able to take advantage of the benefits of your services. We have been satisfied with State Farm for over 20 years and appreciate all your help. Zurina has been consistent with her ability to answer all our questions and very helpful over the years."
Profile photo of Jamal Abusuwa

Jamal Abusuwa

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamal Abusuwa
"The Office of Michael Moore State Farm is excellent place to obtain insurance for home & business. They are ready for your need. They do not charge you extra fees."
Profile photo of Brennan Crocker

Brennan Crocker

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brennan Crocker
"Very quick and helpful service"
Profile photo of Leandro

Leandro

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leandro
"(Translated by Google) I had questions about how to choose good insurance for my car and Margarita was great at helping me. An excellent professional and managed to solve my problems. Now I am a very satisfied and satisfied customer with the coverage plan I created for my cars. I highly recommend it. Oh, and the best part is that the service was in Portuguese, so it was much clearer to answer all my questions. I highly recommend it. Thank you very much Margarita. (Original) Tive dúvidas sobre como escolher um bom seguro pro meu carro e Margarita foi ótima em poder me ajudar. Uma excelente profissional e conseguiu solucionar os meus problemas. Agora sou um cliente muito satisfeito e realizado com o plano de cobertura que fiz pros meus carros . Recomendo muito. Ah , e o melhor que o atendimento foi em Português, sendo assim foi muito mais claro para tirar todas as minhas dúvidas . Recomendo muito. Muito obrigado Margarita."
Profile photo of Joe Lucia

Joe Lucia

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Lucia
"Very nice person to work with . I had everything completed within 30 minutes. - I worked with Zurina Quintero."
Profile photo of Eli Momelii

Eli Momelii

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Momelii
"This office has always maintained a high standard for service and efficiency! Agent Zurina has always taken care of me with the upmost professionalism she is such a delight! Good job State Farm!"
Profile photo of John Mojica

John Mojica

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Mojica
"Zurina is amazing and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Teresa Aikens

Teresa Aikens

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Aikens
"A very reliable and friendly office. First rate for answers and assistance."
Profile photo of Aura ruby Flores

Aura ruby Flores

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aura ruby Flores
"Neysha was very helpful she attended to my every question and was very patient with me."
Profile photo of Vicki Wilson

Vicki Wilson

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Wilson
"Thank you for your stellar customer service!!"
Profile photo of Julie Dimizio

Julie Dimizio

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Dimizio
"Been a customer for 4 years. Exceptional customer service. Always quick to respond and goes out of their way to be helpful."
Profile photo of Alexis Roberts

Alexis Roberts

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Roberts
"This office is the best from Michael Moore to all the folks who answer the phone & answer my questions! I have always been treated with courtesy, efficiency & professionalism by everyone with whom I have been in contact. I would highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Pedro Pablo Navarro Rivas

Pedro Pablo Navarro Rivas

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Pablo Navarro Rivas
"I recently moved to Florida and this agency are awesome. They take care of everything and they have an excellent and very friendly customer service agents that offer solutions according to your needs. Thank you Margarita for all your help."