Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Krista Salyers

Krista Salyers

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Salyers
"Michael is very thorough and dies what it right for the customer. Very please with the service I have been provided!"
Profile photo of Chan Chung

Chan Chung

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chan Chung
"Excellent agent with a long career at the agency"
Profile photo of Ingibjörg Bernhöft

Ingibjörg Bernhöft

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ingibjörg Bernhöft
"Shalimar Leon Topez who works at State Farm on Narcoossee Rd in Orlando is extremely kind and helpful. We had to make a claim due to a fire in the fridge and we couldn't have got through this without her wonderful help. Everything has gone very smoothly. Thank you dearly"
Profile photo of Bonnie Hoffman

Bonnie Hoffman

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Hoffman
"Our Wonderful girls at State Farm. Prompt, very professional ."
Profile photo of Adrain wilson

Adrain wilson

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrain wilson
"For 30 plus years Michael Moore and his staff have given us stellar customer service. We have bundled our home, cars, and rv through his agency. Any and all concerns have been addressed in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Michael Chico

Michael Chico

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Chico
"I called mister Moores office to add something to my renters policy.Ms Shalimar was patient, knowledgeable and diligent. It’s always a pleasure to call and speak with the staff at Michael Moores office."
Profile photo of Jimmy F.

Jimmy F.

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy F.
"State Farm agent Zurina quickly responded to my questions via text and phone calls. She explained everything in detail and trust me, I asked many questions. I'm very happy to be with them."
Profile photo of Nicolas Cabrero

Nicolas Cabrero

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Cabrero
"Insurance without a hassle, that is what Roger Moore’s State Farm agency in Orlando provides for its customers. His office staff, more specifically Ms. Quintero, truly constitute a team of excellent facilitators."
Profile photo of tstorey61210

tstorey61210

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tstorey61210
"Very polite, pleasant and friendly. And they saved me a ton of money!"
Profile photo of Fayval Dawson

Fayval Dawson

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fayval Dawson
"Just want to give a shout-out to Michael Moore’s office (State Farm Insurance) for helping me out with roadside assistance. It was greatly appreciated. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Mari Manuel

Mari Manuel

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Manuel
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Shaz Z

Shaz Z

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaz Z
"This office offers time, patience, care. (Shout out to Margarita, Agent)"
Profile photo of Lisa Mitchell

Lisa Mitchell

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Mitchell
"I called to get a quote and the office was very prompt in getting back with me! Nice and friendly too!"
Profile photo of Nahjair Lindsay

Nahjair Lindsay

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nahjair Lindsay
"Been working with Margarita Malafaia for almost a decade and once again she have helped me efficiently and conveniently. I appreciate this office and their communications."
Profile photo of Luz Celis Marrero

Luz Celis Marrero

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Celis Marrero
"Excelente servicio.Gracias Zurina por tu amabilidad y profesionalismo"
Profile photo of sharon smith

sharon smith

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sharon smith
"It is so nice to find a business that takes care of all your request so promptly. Have been with this Stare Farm office for many years and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Rogers

Jacqueline Rogers

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Rogers
"This state farm office is awesome and very helpful, there customer service is the best.especially Margarita and Zurina, thank you."
Profile photo of Natasha Varma

Natasha Varma

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Varma
"My family has been working with Margarita to transfer our home and car insurance to Florida. She replied to emails quickly and helped us find additional discounts for our policies."
Profile photo of Talanda Robillard

Talanda Robillard

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Talanda Robillard
"I’ve been with Michael Moore for many years, and this agency has been great with handling all of my insurance needs. Every time I call I get the help I need quickly and everyone in the office is so pleasant."
Profile photo of Kimberly

Kimberly

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly
"Outstanding team at Michael Moore's office. Zurina has been assisting me for almost 20 years with all of my insurance needs, from vehicles, to homes, to life insurance. Will be using them for the 20 years as well. Thank you Michael and your entire team."
Profile photo of Corey Lucas

Corey Lucas

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Lucas
"We appreciate all the support and guidance that you have given us and assisting us with our policies. It's because of you that we are able to take advantage of the benefits of your services. We have been satisfied with State Farm for over 20 years and appreciate all your help. Zurina has been consistent with her ability to answer all our questions and very helpful over the years."
Profile photo of Jamal Abusuwa

Jamal Abusuwa

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamal Abusuwa
"The Office of Michael Moore State Farm is excellent place to obtain insurance for home & business. They are ready for your need. They do not charge you extra fees."
Profile photo of Brennan Crocker

Brennan Crocker

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brennan Crocker
"Very quick and helpful service"
Profile photo of Leandro

Leandro

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leandro
"Tive dúvidas sobre como escolher um bom seguro pro meu carro e Margarita foi ótima em poder me ajudar. Uma excelente profissional e conseguiu solucionar os meus problemas. Agora sou um cliente muito satisfeito e realizado com o plano de cobertura que fiz pros meus carros . Recomendo muito. Ah , e o melhor que o atendimento foi em Português, sendo assim foi muito mais claro para tirar todas as minhas dúvidas . Recomendo muito. Muito obrigado Margarita."
Profile photo of Joe Lucia

Joe Lucia

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Lucia
"Very nice person to work with . I had everything completed within 30 minutes. - I worked with Zurina Quintero."